Mechanic Northern Beaches Open for Christmas


Mechanic Northern Beaches Open for Christmas

The Marks Auto Care mechanics workshop Mona Vale will be open to assist with your motoring emergencies, servicing and repairs on the following dates over the holiday period  by demand, please phone (02) 9999 6275 for service or use our contact page, (if using this service we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours)

Monday 21st December          - OPEN
Tuesday 22nd December        - OPEN
Wednesday 23rd December  - CLOSED
Thursday 24th December      - CLOSED
Friday 25th December            - CLOSED
Monday 28th December        - CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December        - OPEN
Wednesday 30th December  - OPEN
Thursday 31st December       – OPEN
Friday 1st January                   - CLOSED
Monday 4th January              - OPEN
Tuesday 5th January              - OPEN
Wednesday 6th January        - OPEN
Thursday 7th January            - OPEN
Friday 8th January                 – OPEN
Monday 11th January             – OPEN
Tuesday 12th January            - OPEN
Wednesday 13th January      - OPEN
Thursday 14th January          - OPEN
Friday 15th January                - OPEN

Author:

Arrived from the UK and adopted Mona Vale on the Northern Beaches of Sydney as home, married Melanie soon after and now mum and dad to two awsome (annoying at times) children. In 2002 started the now well known in the area, 'Marks Auto Care' where most people (smart ones) have their cars lovingly cared for. I am proprietor and head Mechanic of course.

Call Us